Contact Us

Questions or Comments?

We would love to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments about Arizona News Service or our various services and publications, please fill out the form below, and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Arizona News Service

1835 W. Adams St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Main: (602) 258-7026
Fax: (602) 258-2504

Customer Service

1-800-451-9998
customerservice@bridgetowermedia.com
Re-deliver a missing or damaged newspaper copy: (602) 258-7026

Staff

Administration

luige-1-40x60

Luige del Puerto, associate publisher & editor
(602) 889-7131
ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com
@LdelPuerto on Twitter

Gina BrigniacGina Brignac, regional business manager
direct: (504) 834-9292
fax: (504) 832-3550
gina.brignac@nopg.com

Editorial

gary-2-40x60Gary Grado, managing editor
(602) 889-7111
ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com
@geegra on Twitter

don-2-40x60Don Harris, copy editor/reporter
(602) 889-7136
dharris@azcapitoltimes.com

 

campbell-katieKatie Campbell, reporter
(602) 889-7133
kcampbell@azcapitoltimes.com
@KECampbell

ben-2-40x60Ben Giles, reporter
(602) 889-7132
bgiles@azcapitoltimes.com
@ben_giles on Twitter

rachel-1-40x60Rachel Leingang, reporter
(602) 889-7143
rleingang@azcapitoltimes.com
@rachelleingang on Twitter

paulina-1Paulina Pineda, reporter
(602) 889-7126
ppineda@azcapitoltimes.com
@paulinapineda22 on Twitter

Arizona Capitol Reports

townsend-tracyTracy Keller Townsend, director
(602) 889-7140
ttownsend@azcapitoltimes.com
@TracyJTownsend on Twitter

jeremy-2-40x60Jeremy Duda, assistant editor
(602) 889-7146
jduda@azcapitoltimes.com
@JeremyDuda on Twitter

newell-scottScott Newell, coordinator
(602) 889-7145
snewell@azcapitoltimes.com

Sales & Advertising

simpson-lisa2Lisa Simpson, multimedia sales executive
(602) 889-7125
lsimpson@azcapitoltimes.com

Public Notice Advertising

Maria Engelmann, coordinator
(602) 889-7135
mengelmann@azcapitoltimes.com

Circulation & Marketing

Shaun-Witt-webShaun Witt, audience development manager
(405)-278-2808
switt@BridgeTowerMedia.com