Contact Us

Questions or Comments?

We would love to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments about Arizona News Service or our various services and publications, please fill out the form below, and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Arizona News Service

1835 W. Adams St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Main: (602) 258-7026
Fax: (602) 258-2504

 

Customer Service

1-800-451-9998
customerservice@bridgetowermedia.com
Re-deliver a missing or damaged newspaper copy: (602) 258-7026

Staff

Administration

kent-johnson-40x60Kent Johnson, vice president & publisher
(602) 889-7129
kjohnson@azcapitoltimes.com

Editorial

luige-1-40x60

Luige del Puerto, Arizona News Service Editor
(602) 889-7131
ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com
@LdelPuerto on Twitter

gary-2-40x60Gary Grado, managing editor
(602) 889-7111
ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com
@geegra on Twitter

don-2-40x60Don Harris, copy editor/reporter
(602) 889-7136
dharris@azcapitoltimes.com

 

ben-2-40x60Ben Giles, reporter
(602) 889-7132
bgiles@azcapitoltimes.com
@ben_giles on Twitter

hank-1-40x60Hank Stephenson, reporter
(602) 889-7126
hstephenson@azcapitoltimes.com
@HankDeanLight on Twitter

rachel-1-40x60Rachel Leingang, new media specialist
(602) 889-7143
rleingang@azcapitoltimes.com
@rachelleingang on Twitter

Arizona Capitol Reports

vince-2-40x60Vince Carbajal, manager
(602) 889-7147
vcarbajal@azcapitoltimes.com

 

jeremy-2-40x60Jeremy Duda, assistant editor
(602) 889-7146
jduda@azcapitoltimes.com
@JeremyDuda on Twitter

tracy-2-40x60Tracy Keller Townsend, coordinator
(602) 889-7140
ttownsend@azcapitoltimes.com
@TracyJTownsend on Twitter

Scott-Newell40x60Scott Newell, assistant
(602) 889-7145
snewell@azcapitoltimes.com

Public Notice Advertising

Maria Engelmann, coordinator
(602) 889-7135
mengelmann@azcapitoltimes.com

Display Advertising

steve-rosenquist-bioSteven Rosenquist, account executive
(602) 889-7125
srosenquist@azcapitoltimes.com

Circulation & Marketing

Shaun-Witt-webShaun Witt, audience development manager
(405)-278-2808
switt@BridgeTowerMedia.com

Production

John Layton, Production Assistant